Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Morrill-Mitchell FFA Chapter Officers Announced!
Morrill-Mitchell FFA Chapter Officers Announced!
Tory Bauer
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Morrill-Mitchell FFA Chapter held their officer interviews last night at the high school. Many students applied and did an outstanding job! The following officers were chosen for this year:

2nd Vice President - Isabel Hubbard
Historia - Jesika Muller
Parliamentarian - Isabella Soto
Sentinel - Jessica Wilkinson
Reporter - Halle Fegler
Treasurer - Bernadette Pieper
Secretary - Paityn Homan
Vice President - Isaiah Waite
President - Libbie Schaefer

Congratulations! We are excited to see what our chapter does this year!