Activities

HEAD COACHES

Football: Adam Jantzi - adam.jantzi@mpslions.org

Volleyball: Kyle Rice - kyle.rice@mpslions.org

Cross Country: Ashley Gompert - ashley.gompert@mpslions.org

Wrestling: Willie Schwartzkopf - willie.schwartzkopf@mpslions.org

Boys Basketball: Terry Lofink - terry.lofink@mpslions.org

Girls Basketball: Josh Guerue - josh.guerue@mpslions.org

Golf: Curtis Howard - curtis.howard@mpslions.org

Track: Jim Barker - jbarkerx12@gmail.com

SPONSORS

Cheerleading: Ashley Ruegg - ashley.ruegg@mpslions.org

One Act Play: Nicole Fredrickson - nicole.fredrickson@mpslions.org

Student Council: Scott Muir - scott.muir@mpslions.org

NHS: Craig Hall - craig.hall@mpslions.org

Year Book: Holly Walter - holly.walter@mpslions.org